Term Dates

Term Dates

2018

Term 1

Start Monday 29 January, 2018 and finish Friday 13 April, 2018 (11 weeks)
School Holidays from Saturday 14 April to Sunday 29 April, 2018

Term 2

Start Monday 30 April, 2018 and finish Friday 6 July, 2018 (10 weeks)
School Holidays from Saturday 7 July to Sunday 22 July, 2018

Term 3

Start Monday 23 July, 2018 and finish Friday 28 September, 2018 (10 weeks)
School Holidays from Saturday 29 September to Sunday 14 October, 2018

Term 4

Start Monday 15 October, 2018 and finish Friday 14 December, 2018 (9 weeks)
School Holidays from Saturday 15 December, 2018 and finish Monday 28 January 2019

2019

School starts Tuesday 29 January 2019 (Monday 28 January 2019 is a public holiday).